domingo, 18 de octubre de 2009

Video y Letra: Leona Lewis - I Got You

Este es el audio completo de 'I Got You', una de las canciones incluidas en 'Echo', el nuevo álbum de Leona Lewis.


A place to crash
I got you
No need to ask
I got you
Just get on the phone
I got you
Come and pick you up
If I have to

What's weird about it
Is we're right at the end
And mad about it
Just figured it out in my head
I'm proud to say
I got you

Go ahead and say goodbye
I'll be all right
Go ahead and make me cry
I'll be all right
And when you need a place
To run to
For better or worse
I got you

I got you

In falling apart

Buscar en Google

Búsqueda personalizada